## AMATEURS A

## Manche 1

D	NI -	0/01		TIME	1 4 5 6	045	DEOT
Pos	NO	Gr/Cl	Pilotes	TIME	LAPS	GAP	BEST
1	21	./AMAA	BOCQUET JACQUIS	00:16:57.482	9		01:49.756
2	55	./AMAA	WAUTIER WILFRID	00:17:11.165	9	00:13.683	01:52.323
3	48	./AMAA	DETHIEGE GILLES	00:17:50.009	9	00:52.527	01:56.419
4	86	./AMAA	BUTENNERS LAURENT	00:18:10.061	9	01:12.579	01:57.126
5	2	./AMAA	MARTEAU VALERY	00:18:21.875	9	01:24.393	01:59.611
6	22	./AMAA	MANISCALCO SEBASTIEN	00:18:54.914	9	01:57.432	02:01.259
7	62	./AMAA	BAIRIN JEAN-LUC	00:18:56.055	9	01:58.573	02:02.127
8	3	./AMAA	GILLARD FABIAN	00:18:58.603	9	02:01.121	01:56.469
9	23	./AMAA	NAZE TONY	00:19:01.614	9	02:04.132	02:04.107
10	88	./AMAA	BOULANT SEBASTIEN	00:17:03.061	8	1 L	02:01.916
11	84	./AMAA	ELARD ELODIE	00:18:01.415	8	00:58.354	02:10.085
12	44	./AMAA	PIAT NICOLAS	00:18:23.058	8	01:19.997	02:10.857
13	30	./AMAA	THEISMAN MARVIN	00:18:26.524	8	01:23.463	02:10.411
14	5	./AMAA	LIEGEOIS RAPHAEL	00:18:40.309	8	01:37.248	02:16.844
15	27	./AMAA	SEVRIN JULIEN	00:18:56.299	8	01:53.238	02:10.340
16	40	./AMAA	DOUMONT JIMMY	00:17:05.066	7	2 L	02:06.213
17	94	./AMAA	NICOLAS JOHAN	00:17:06.226	7	00:01.160	02:17.997
18	20	./AMAA	THEISMANN GAETAN	00:17:42.298	7	00:37.232	02:12.777
19	29	./AMAA	NOEL ANTHONY	00:17:48.235	7	00:43.169	02:18.365
20	31	./AMAA	DELRUE SANDY	00:17:52.072	7	00:47.006	02:26.319
21	35	./AMAA	MAGIS BENJAMIN	00:18:35.928	7	01:30.862	02:18.166
22	12	./AMAA	GUCHEZ CHRISTOPHE	00:18:39.381	7	01:34.315	02:24.666
23	17	./AMAA	TERVILLE GERY	00:18:08.763	6	3 L	02:38.939
			Non Partants				

The result are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals

Time limit for protest expires 30' at the latest after publication of the results - Time : .....

Circuit Length = 4,183 km

Results are suspended till the end of scrutineering

Directeur de course :	Timekeepers : R.I.S.